2016 CX-5 AWD System Questions

I have some dump questions. I have been driving my 2016 CX-5 AWD for almost 7 years now. Car was assembled in Vietnam by a local licensed manufacturer (Thaco Mazda). I always believed my car had an Active Torque Split AWD system and it's basically FWD until slippage occurs and the computer would send some torque to the rear wheels.

However I'm not very sure now. So my questions are:

1. Does my car likely have Active Torque Split AWD or i-Activ AWD (are these two different?)

2. Under perfect normal circumstance, would my car have 100/0 traction towards the front, or would it be 98/2 or 95/5 or something?

Thank you all!

Thanks! I have read this too but it's kinda generic and doesn't answer my questions:

- Is this mentioned AWD system equipped on all models: the original KE, facelifted KE or the KF? My car is a facelifted KE however as it was manufactured by a licensed manufacturer, I guess it would likely have the original KE AWD system carried over.

- On the original KE CX-5 AWD system, when I am on normal, everyday driving, am I being 100/0 or 98/2 or 95/5 or something?

I know it's surely a bit dumb to ask all of these after 7 years driving the car 😅

Thanks! I have read this too but it's kinda generic and doesn't answer my questions:

- Is this mentioned AWD system equipped on all models: the original KE, facelifted KE or the KF? My car is a facelifted KE however as it was manufactured by a licensed manufacturer, I guess it would likely have the original KE AWD system carried over.

- On the original KE CX-5 AWD system, when I am on normal, everyday driving, am I being 100/0 or 98/2 or 95/5 or something?

I know it's surely a bit dumb to ask all of these after 7 years driving the car 😅
Mazda only goes so far as to note. that the CX-5 is forward bias until slippage at which point all-wheel drive kicks in. For some reason, maybe competitive, they won't disclose the percentage ratios.