2nd Gen CX-9 High mileage club, how's it holding up?

Hi y'all. So I'm approaching 50K miles here in my 2019 CX-9 Grand Touring...not exactly high mileage but I figured it would be a little misleading to say I have a new car...

Reading the comments on here has me a little worried... At the latest oil change/tire rotation, dealer did say something about my coolant level being low. Nothing about a leak though like I'm reading here and I haven't noticed anything either.. So not sure if I should just top it off? Investigate further?

Anyways, I need a spark plug replacement (I realize I'm overdue). Do I need to replace spark plug wires/boot at the same time? Please note I have never done this before so if you don't recommend this as a DIY please let me know. I called around and the spark plug replacement cost was atrocious. Buying a new set of sockets, wrenches, spark plugs, still works out cheaper! Not trying to be cheap - I realize there are some things I'll never do but spark plug replacement did seem very doable, esp after watching the DIY video.

I'm also excited to get my tires replaced at the same time. I have 4 Pirellis Scorpion AS Plus 3 sitting in the garage right now. They have great reviews online and on this forum. I'm surprised I got this many miles out of my Bridgestone Ecopias after reading some threads on here...I'll have the dealer install tires for me. Should I get an alignment done at the same time? Or will they do this anyways since they're mounting all 4 tires?

Thx guys!

Hi y'all. So I'm approaching 50K miles here in my 2019 CX-9 Grand Touring...not exactly high mileage but I figured it would be a little misleading to say I have a new car...

Reading the comments on here has me a little worried... At the latest oil change/tire rotation, dealer did say something about my coolant level being low. Nothing about a leak though like I'm reading here and I haven't noticed anything either.. So not sure if I should just top it off? Investigate further?