Tire Rub Help

Hello, I have a 2002 bright yellow P5 and I got new wheels and suspension for the car about 2 months ago. I bought a set of JNC005 18x9 +34mm and they have 225/40 tires on them and I also bought a set of D2 protege racing coilovers. I thought I would be set and ready to have a fun time with my new-ish looking car but the storm was yet to come. After installation at a local low-rider shop, the bolts on EVERYTHING weren't tightened properly and so the car sounded like a tin can full of rocks and I noticed as soon as I got home that there were cuts already forming in my tires. I brought the car back the next day and they tightened the bolts and also "fixed" the rubbing by lifting the car. The thing is is that they didn't lift the car at all and now I have a -2 degree camber on the back right wheel and a +2 degree on the back left (what the hell) and my car still rubs like crazy. I had to fill my gas tank and once I did that it added another 100 pounds to the back of the car and so at that point the car was undrivable because of the rubbing/cutting. This was about 1 month ago and so I had my parents drive me everywhere. Fast forward to last week and I got myself a fender roller from Eastwood and the necessary tools. THE TIRES STILL RUB and my friend and I lifted the car as well and it's still bad. Oddly enough, the rubbing is only super bad on the back right wheel with the -2 degree camber and i thought the camber would help in this situation. The camber bolts are now too tight to be adjust by a hand wrench so an impact gun would be the best try at that but I have no clue if I should be spending that kind of money. so here's my thoughts, should I try to adjust the camber so the wheels tuck correctly (as of now the wheels poke about .5 inch out of the fenders which is ridiculous), should I try to pull my fenders after I have rolled them, or should I just put my factory wheels on and forget all of this? I need answers and help fast. Thank you. (PS. the shop