2016~2023 CX-9 41K spark plug change, found NGK plugs in the wild

I am pretty new at doing basic service jobs on my 2016 cx-9. I changed my spark plugs recently at 139k KM (I realize that this is way over the recommended 64k KM, but no dealer/garage had recommended it in the past and I only recently started reviewing my records to see where I was it). The old plugs still looked decent as far as I can tell by comparing to online photos (similar to those shown by Fawiek above). I had similar challenges with the re-insertion of coil packs 3 and 4 due to the tough angle. Took me quite a while to figure out that they weren't lining up straight on the top of the plug.

Ultimately, I was able to get the last pack in correctly, but the 8 mm bolt holding the coil pack in place made a awful plastic grinding noise going in and the pack in not tight like the other 3. It is fully in, but I can still move it a little. I don't think the car is misfiring, but I am not sure. When packs 3 and 4 were not lined up correctly, it was clearly misfiring. Now the engine sounds pretty normal to me, more or less like it did before. I just have this doubt because the pack wiggles a little.

Should I try to realign the bolt straight (maybe it went it at a poor angle... seems unlikely), or do I need to replace the coil pack (maybe I damaged the plastic on the pack?).

I welcome any advice... thanks!

So for the last bolt, you're unable to tighten the bolt any further, and the coil pack feels a bit more loose than the others? It's possible that you crossthreaded the bolt that snugs the coil pack. You could probably remove the bolt and try using a thread chaser to repair the threads, but then you'd risk getting metal particles in places you don't want them.