What have you done to your CX-5 today?

Went and did some archery in the woods yesterday (sadly my longbow snapped :cry:). It occurred to me that I need to get my snow tires taken off.

Yes, I have CS springs.
I have replaced all four Konis this weekend, but I had a problem at the end, at the rear driver side.
When I was screwing in the bottom knuckle bolt(nut is captive) it wasn't raised the suspension properly(did not pay attention) and the bolt went in a bit crooked. It messed up the nut's thread.
Luckily, I'm a machinist and I will take care of it tomorrow.
Lesson learned, take out the nut and make sure that the end of the bolt is centered in the cutout hole, then insert the nut and start wrenching on the bolt.
The rears, I have adjusted 1 turn. I will adjust tomorrow the front ones, maybe 1-1/2 turn and I will see how they are. My car is much more lowered(3-1/4"), then the H&R ones. Should I set the adjustment stiffer, or softer?

⋯ When I was screwing in the bottom knuckle bolt(nut is captive) it wasn't raised the suspension properly(did not pay attention) and the bolt went in a bit crooked. It messed up the nut's thread.
Luckily, I'm a machinist and I will take care of it tomorrow.
Or admit it, we all are getting older ⋯ ;)

You would assume that, if at one end the holes align, at the other end would to, no?
Yes. But I’d double check the alignment from the other end, and try not to use wrench and never use too much force for initial turns. But again, it’s easy to be said than done. And I found I’m making more mistakes at older age than young, mainly because I’m trying to take short cut more to save my energy and time, which in turn would be prone to make mistakes!

Got some things in last week in anticipation of picking up my new Reserve this weekend.

First day home she received OEM cargo mat and cargo cover from MedCenter Mazda and Canadian OEM Premium floor liners from Scarboro Mazda.